Contact Us

Further Education and Literacy
in the County of Warner

300 County Road
Box 278
Warner, Alberta
T0K 2L0

Phone: (403) 642-8607
Toll free: 1-888-642-2241
Fax: (403) 642-3631

Program Coordinator Patricia Hill
Phone: 403-393-6647
Administrative Assistant Denise Boisvert
Volunteer Members
Tanya Smith Coutts (403) 642-7132
Robbie Wills Coutts (403) 344-4312
Vacant Milk River
Tasha Reeve Raymond (587) 271-5035
Reed Smith Raymond (403) 752-3652
Stacey Maynes Stirling (403) 756-3572
Phyllis Moore Stirling (403) 756-3871
Vacant Warner
Penny D'Agnone Wrentham (403) 222-2141
Agency Members
Stacey Maynes Barons-Eureka-Warner FCSS
Chantella Friesen Alberta Health Services
Geoffrey Krokosh County of Warner Council
Shayne Gurney Lethbridge College
Leah Wack Lethbridge College, Regional Stewardship Manager